# BOS in Electrical & Electronics

FACULTY: Electrical & Electronics

Constitute of Board of Studies in: Electrical Engineering

## Professor and Head of the Department by rotation according to seniority

1. Prof. R.B. Agrawal, Professor & Head, Electrical Engineering, MITS, Gwalior (Chairman)

#### Two Professor by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Prof. B.L. Gupta, Professor, Electrical Engineering, UEC, Ujjain
- 2. Dr. (Mrs.) L. Shrivastava, Professor, Electrical Engineering, MITS, Gwalior

## Four Readers by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Shri Asit Baran Sarkar, Reader, Electrical Engineering, GEC, Rewa
- 2. Shri S. C. Choubey, Reader, Electrical Engineering, SGSITS, Indore
- 3. Shri A.K. Wadhwani, Reader, Electrical Engineering, MITS, Gwalior
- 4. Shri M.P.S. Chawla, Reader, Electrical Engineering, SGSITS, Indore

## Six Lecturer by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Ms. Akanksha Marsi Steele, Lecturer, Electrical Engineering, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 2. Ms. Padmani Dave, Lecturer, Electrical Engineering, GEC, Jabalpur
- 3. Shri Anshuman Tripathi, Lecturer, Electrical Engineering, GEC, Rewa
- 4. Shri Sanjeev Gupta, Lecturer, Electrical Engineering, SATI, Vidisha
- 5. Shri Rajendra Prasad, Lecturer, Electrical Engineering, IGEC, Sagar
- 6. Shri C.K. Dondoria, Lecturer, Electrical Engineering, UEC, Ujjain

## Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.

- 1. Prof. D.P. Kothari, Director, IIT, Delhi.
- 2. Dr. (Mrs.) Gayatri Agnihotri, Professor, Electrical Engg. Deptt. MANIT, Bhopal.